GREATER ATLANTA RACING PIGEON CLUB

 

Dedicated to Wholesome Pigeon Racing    

 

   

 
GARPC Current Member List
Member Name Address City State Zip Code Home Phone Mobile Phone Email Address
Sonny Almario 20 Carolyn Court McDonough GA 30252 770-957-1534 678-592-0708 thunderwing1000@aol.com
Buzila Cristian Lawrenceville GA 30043   404-328-6355
BuzilaC@yahoo.com 
Birney Bowmaster 2583 Creston Way Morrow GA 30260 770-968-1028 770-855-0015 BirneyB@comcast.net
Reggie Crockett           678-913-8966 crockettfarmsatl@gmail.com
Jim Demers 61 West Knight Road McDonough GA 30252   678-898-3479 yokojps@bellsouth.net
Himzo Dzinovic 971 Billy McGee Road Lawrenceville GA 30045   678-777-8731 himzod@hotmail.com
Leon Furnish 71 Scarborough Road Stockbridge GA 30281 678-289-0872 404-754-8047 lfurnish@aol.com
Graham Hardy 522 Creekview McDonough GA 30252 770-898-6157 404-787-8889 gshardy@bellsouth.net
Chris Harris           404-484-3586 chrisHBSI@gmail.com
Willie Hendricks 535 Tellico Square McDonough GA 30252 678-432-1164 404-372-3740 Willlie_Hendricks@yahoo.com
Dwight Morgan 2858 Sunday Road Stockbridge GA 30281   678-467-3844 dwightm555@yahoo.com
Gary Parker 3779 Bass Circle Lot #14 Buford GA 30518     garybparker@bellsouth.net
Pedro Viera 16 South Bendview Road Griffin GA 30223 770-412-8249 404-201-1703 pedroviera1@aol.com
Abdi Salmon 602 Riverlanding Drive Lawrenceville GA 30046   618-887-4450 adbiahmed202@gmail.com
Mohammed Shahjahan 5204 Galleon Crossing Decatur GA 30035   404-454-7113 saj1012@live.com
Ellen Trent 2878 Sunday Road Stockbridge GA 30281 770-322-0707 678-358-6891 e-t@mindspring.com
Norma Zebrowski 125 Old Lantern Drive Stockbridge GA 30281   770-519-4800 normaz@bellsouth.net
   

COPYRIGHT 2009-2014 Greater Atlanta Racing Pigeon Club. - All Rights Reserved.
For Information And Entertainment Only. All Mileage References Are Approximate.