GREATER ATLANTA RACING PIGEON CLUB

 

Dedicated to Wholesome Pigeon Racing    

 

   

 
GARPC Previous Member List
David Aldana 313 Graves Rd. Fayetteville GA 30214 (770) 719-1112   davidaldana13@hotmail.com 
Steve Bowman 5113 Old Chestnut Court Woodstock GA 30188 (770) 516-0282 (678) 469-5522 stevebowman@bellsouth.net 
Brenda Buzila 1954 Collins Hill Rd. Lawrenceville GA 30043 (404) 328-6355    
Emily Canter-Amthor 3162 Lenox Road, NE Atlanta GA 30324 (678) 463-7500   emily.canter@yahoo.com 
Charlie Cole 1301 Little Acres Place Marietta GA 30066 (770) 928-7575   hostplanetavrpl@yahoo.com 
Alvin Cross 1530 Nebo Dr. Dallas GA 30157 (770) 445-3724 (404) 569-9505  
Dan Detweiler 8028 Whitney Ct. Canton GA 30115   (404) 406-8055 dandet@windstream.net 
Chris Freeman 1263 Old Corinth Rd. Newnan GA 30263     cnf292digger@yahoo.com 
W. E. Folsom 5759 Austin Garner Rd. Buford GA 30518 (770) 614-1613 (770) 318-7106 wilfordfolsom@gmail.com 
Joseph Gancasz 72 Spring Valley Lane Sharpsburg GA 30277 (770) 251-6556   wendyred28@yahoo.com 
Victoriano Gonzales 33 Jacob Trail Villa Rica GA 30180 (678) 265-3999 (678) 577-7403 khrystian99@hotmail.com 
Victor Greer 6608 Chespeake Trail Rex GA 30073 (770) 506-8195    
Henry Hicks 2909 Porter Glade Ct. Atlanta GA 30360 (770) 451-5628   henrydhicks@aol.com 
Derrick Humphreys 2150 Bascomb Carmel Rd. Woodstock GA 30189 (770) 924-9274   dekhumphreys@gmail.com 
Broderick Johnson 876 Lower River Road Covington GA 30016 (770) 786-4565    
Douglas Jones 500 Falling Spring Rd. Rydal GA 30171 (706) 796-2250   rsvp@mindspring.com 
Victoria Morgan 4121 Kingship Dr. Ellenwood GA 30294 (404) 212-0608    
Stewart Morrison 1293 City Pond Dr. Barnesville GA 30204 (770) 358-9838   georgiaboybirds@wmconnect.com 
Taylor Morrison 1293 City Pond Dr. Barnesville GA 30204 (770) 358-9838   littlelightlofts@wmconnect.com 
Angel Pena 1318 Bray's Mill Trace Lawrenceville GA 30044 (678) 538-5155    
George Petra 3404 Galts Rd. Acworth GA 30102 (770) 529-6122   petrasloft2000@yahoo.com 
Dumitru Procopoi 2717 Victoria Woods Ct. Buford GA 30519 (770) 527-7962    
Samuel Procopoi 488 Anderson Dr. Lawrenceville GA 30045 (770) 962-8711    
Frano Ramljak 1108 Willow Crest Way Austell GA 30168 (770) 819-8625 (678) 570-5043 framljak@comcast.net 
Chris Richards 2182 Foxboro Lane Dunwoody GA 30360 (678) 283-0934    
Calixto Rosa 2057 Kelvin Dr. Lawrenceville GA 30043 (404) 918-5853   gusraquel@yahoo.com 
Tony Rosa P.O. Box 1135 Holly Springs GA 30142 (770) 345-2794 (404) 521-2596 tonyrosa@windstream.net 
Ray Rutledge 2544 Wren Ave. Duluth GA 30138 (770) 476-0628   ramonrutledge@bellsouth.net 
M. Stovall 2141 Ho Hum Hollow Rd. Monroe GA 30656 (770) 267-8640    
Bob Tavares 2208 Rosemoore Walk Marietta GA 30062 (770) 783-0534 (678) 778-1769 pigeon89@comcast.net 
Steve Thompson 2609 Luella Rd. Locust Grove GA 30248 (770) 954-1815   srbpthom@bellsouth.net 
Jennifer Viera 16 South Bendview Rd. Griffin GA 30223 (770) 412-8249 (404) 201-1703  
Pedro Viera 16 South Bendview Rd. Griffin GA 30223 (770) 412-8249 (404) 201-1703 pedroviera1@aol.com 
Fred Wagner 170 Heck Road Kennesaw GA 30144 (770) 517-6687   Wag827@aol.com 
Wade Wilson 685 West Conway Drive Atlanta GA 30327 (404) 237-5547 (404) 323-3966 wwilson@wilsonllp.com 

 

   

COPYRIGHT 2009-2014 Greater Atlanta Racing Pigeon Club. - All Rights Reserved.
For Information And Entertainment Only. All Mileage References Are Approximate.